John R. King
CEO/Chairman
Ph. 751-4380 – jking@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location










A.J. King
President
Ph. 751-5230 - ajking@3riversbank.com
Meridian Road Location










Greg Foley
Executive Vice President
Ph. 751-4383 - gfoley@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location
NMLS# 405845








Patti Leichliter, CTP
CFO
Ph. 751-4391 - pleichliter@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location




 

Joel Rosenberg

 

 

 


Joel Rosenberg
Senior Vice President - Commercial Lending 
Ph. 751-4385 - jrosenberg@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location




 

Kelsey West





Kelsey West
Vice President - Commercial Loan Officer, Asst. Meridian Bank Manager, & SBA Manager
Ph. 751-5238 - kwest@3riversbank.com
Meridian Road Location








Tim Jones
Assistant Vice President - Internal Auditor
Ph. 751-4389 - tjones@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location





Chris Christensen



Chris Christensen
Assistant Vice President of Real Estate & Consumer Lending
Ph. 751-5233 - cchristensen@3riversbank.com
Meridian Road Location
NMLS# 242578

 


 

   

                                                                                                                                                                                                                       

 

Cindy Carpenter, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Human Resource & Training Manager
Ph. 751-4384 - ccarpenter@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location

 
 
 
 
 

Ashley King-Jones



Ashley King-Jones
Assistant Vice President of Real Estate & Marketing
Ph. 751-4381 - aking@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location
NMLS# 441472





Ty Hodge




Ty Hodge, CCBTO, CRVPM
Information Technology & Bank Security Officer
Ph. 752-3555 - thodge@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location






Rachael Forman




Rachael Forman
Real Estate Loan Officer
Ph. 751-4382 - rforman@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location
NMLS# 1032849





Krys Bigman




Krys Bigman
Loan Officer
Ph. 752-3556 - kbigman@3riversbank.com
Meridian Road Location
NMLS# 1600287





Michele Boschee





Michele Boschee
Loan Operations Officer
Ph. 751-4386 - mboschee@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location





Day Breeze



Day Breeze
Operations & BSA Officer
Ph. 751-5231 - dbreeze@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location






John Stobie



John Stobie
Compliance Officer
Ph. 752-3554 - jstobie@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location







Mandi Obergfell




Mandi Obergfell
Retail Manager
Ph. 751-4387 - aobergfell@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location





Link Gunther





Link Gunther
Personal Banker
Ph. 751-4388 - lgunther@3riversbank.com
Meridian Road Location






Susan Felker-Little



Susan Felker-Little
Administrative Assistant
Ph. 755-4271 - sfelker-little@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location