John R. King
CEO/Chairman
Ph. 751-4380 – jking@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location










A.J. King
President
Ph. 751-5230 - ajking@3riversbank.com
Meridian Road Location










Greg Foley
Executive Vice President
Ph. 751-4383 - gfoley@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location
NMLS# 405845








Patti Leichliter, CTP
CFO
Ph. 751-4391 - pleichliter@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location





Ron Ronsenberg





Ron Rosenberg
Senior Vice President - Commercial Lending
Ph. 751-5234 - rrosenberg@3riversbank.com
Meridian Road Location





Joel Rosenberg



Joel Rosenberg
Senior Vice President - Commercial Lending & Operations
Ph. 751-4385 - jrosenberg@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location









Tim Jones
Assistant Vice President - Internal Auditor
Ph. 751-4389 - tjones@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location





Kelsey West



Kelsey West
Assistant Vice President - Commercial Loan Officer & Asst. Meridian Bank Manager
Ph. 751-5238 - kwest@3riversbank.com
Meridian Road Location






Chris Christensen



Chris Christensen
Assistant Vice President of Real Estate & Consumer Lending
Ph. 751-5233 - cchristensen@3riversbank.com
Meridian Road Location
NMLS# 242578





Cindy Carpenter




Cindy Carpenter, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Human Resource & Training Manager
Ph. 751-4384 - ccarpenter@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location






Ashley King-Jones



Ashley King-Jones
Marketing & Loan Processing Officer
Ph. 751-4381 - aking@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location
NMLS# 441472





Ty Hodge




Ty Hodge, CCBTO, CRVPM
IT Manager & Bank Security
Ph. 752-3555 - thodge@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location






Michele Boschee



Michele Boschee
Loan Operations Officer
Ph. 751-4386 - mboschee@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location






Day Breeze



Day Breeze
Operations & BSA Officer
Ph. 751-5231 - dbreeze@3riversbank.com
Meridian Road Location






Rachael Forman



Rachael Forman
Real Estate Loan Officer
Ph. 751-4382 - rforman@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location
NMLS# 1032849






John Stobie




John Stobie
Compliance Officer
Ph. 752-3554 - jstobie@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location






Krys Bigman



Krys Bigman
Loan Officer
Ph. 752-3556 - kbigman@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location






Mandi Obergfell




Mandi Obergfell
Retail Manager
Ph. 751-4387 - aobergfell@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location






Link Gunther




Link Gunther
Personal Banker
Ph. 751-4388 - lgunther@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location






Susan Felker-Little



Susan Felker-Little
Administrative Assistant
Ph. 755-4271 - sfelker-little@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location






Carlynn Stahlberg



Carlynn Stahlberg
Administrative Assistant
Ph. 751-5235 - cstahlberg@3riversbank.com
Meridian Road Location