John R. King
Chairman
Ph. 751-4380 – jking@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location










A.J. King
CEO
Ph. 751-5230 - ajking@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street  Location










Greg Foley
Executive Vice President
Ph. 751-4383 - gfoley@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location
NMLS# 405845








Patti Leichliter, CTP
CFO
Ph. 751-4391 - pleichliter@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location




 

Joel Rosenberg

 

 

 


Joel Rosenberg
Senior Vice President - Commercial Lending 
Ph. 751-4385 - jrosenberg@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location




 

Kelsey West





Kelsey West
Senior Vice President - Commercial Lending, Meridian Bank Manager, & SBA Manager
Ph. 751-5238 - kwest@3riversbank.com
Meridian Road Location




 

Ashley King-Jones

 

 


Ashley King-Jones
Vice President of Bank Operations
Ph. 751-4381 - aking@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location

NMLS# 441472




 

Chris Christensen



 

 

 

Chris Christensen
Vice President of Real Estate 
Ph. 751-5233 - cchristensen@3riversbank.com
Meridian Road Location
NMLS# 242578

 

 


 
 
 
 
 
 

Tim Jones
Assistant Vice President - Internal Auditor
Ph. 751-4389 - tjones@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location




John Stobie


 

 

John Stobie
Assistant Vice President of Compliance and Enterprise Risk Management
Ph. 752-3554 - jstobie@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location

 

 

 

 

Michele Boschee

 

 

 

 

Michele Boschee
Assitant Vice President of Loan Operations Officer
Ph. 751-4386 - mboschee@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location

 

 

 

 

Ty Hodge

 



Ty Hodge, CCBTO, CRVPM
Information Technology & Bank Security Officer
Ph. 752-3555 - thodge@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location






Rachael Forman




Rachael Forman
Real Estate Loan Officer
Ph. 751-4382 - rforman@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location
NMLS# 1032849





Krys Bigman



Krys Bigman
Loan Officer
Ph. 752-3556 - kbigman@3riversbank.com
Meridian Road Location
NMLS# 1600287





Day Breeze



Day Breeze
Operations & BSA Officer
Ph. 751-5231 - dbreeze@3riversbank.com
Idaho Street Location